Keywords:
  or
 

 << Previous  Page 9 of 11  Next >> 

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
44 Chipman Hill
Suite 300 - Brunswick House
P.O. Box 789
Saint John, NB
E2L 4B9
 

Voice: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
E-mail

www.pwcglobal.com

  Contacts:
Michael Anaka, CA Phone: (506) 653-9423
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: michael.t.anaka@ca.pwc.com
Joelyn Bernard, CA Phone: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: joelyn.c.bernard@ca.pwc.com
Scott Greer, CA Phone: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: scott.a.greer@ca.pwc.com
Simon Kent, CA Phone: (506) 653-9400
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: simon.kent@ca.pwc.com
David MacGowan, CA Phone: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: david.macgowan@ca.pwc.com
Katie Rogers, CA Phone: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: katie.a.rogers@ca.pwc.com
Jason Swallow, CA Phone: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: jason.r.swallow@ca.pwc.com
Katherine VanTassel, CA Phone: (506) 632-1810
Fax: (506) 632-8997
Email: katherine.m.vantassel@ca.pwc.com

R. Dale Urquhart, B.B.A., C.A.
426 Kingston Shore Road
Hampton, NB
 

Voice: (506) 832-2460
Fax: (506) 832-2675
E-mail nbrdurqu@nb.aibn.com

None - Click Here to Search Google

  Contacts:
R. Dale Urquhart, B.B.A. C.A. Phone: (506) 832-2460
Fax: (506) 832-2675
Email: nbrdurqu@nb.aibn.com

Raymond Aubut, ca, Corporation professionnelle inc.
507 rue Victoria
Edmundston, NB
E3V 2K9
 

Voice: (506) 739-1148
Fax: (506) 739-1145
E-mail aubut.raymond@rcgt.com

None - Click Here to Search Google

  Contacts:
Raymond Aubut, ca Phone: (506) 739-1148
Fax: (506) 739-1145
Email: aubut.raymond@rcgt.com

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton LLP
507 rue Victoria
Edmundston, NB
E3V 2K9
 

Voice: (506) 739-1144
Fax: (506) 739-1145
E-mail long.eric@rcgt.com

None - Click Here to Search Google

  Contacts:
Paul Bérubé c.a. Phone: (506) 739-1144
Fax: (506) 739-1145
Email: berube.paul@rcgt.com
Eric Long c.a. Phone: (506) 739-1144
Fax: (506) 739-1145
Email: long.eric@rcgt.com
Jacques Pelletier c.a. Phone: (506) 739-1144
Fax: (506) 739-1145
Email: pelletier.jacques@rcgt.com

Shannon & Buffett
535 Beaverbrook Court
Suite 110
Fredericton, NB
E3B 1X6
 

Voice: (506) 458-9300
Fax: (506) 458-9317
E-mail shanbuff@shannonbuffett.ca

None - Click Here to Search Google

  Contacts:
Garry Armstrong, CA Phone: (506) 458-9300
Fax: (506) 458-9317
Email: garryarm@shannonbuffett.ca
Hal Buffett, CA Phone: (506) 458-9300
Fax: (506) 458-9317
Email: hbuffett@shannonbuffett.ca
Claude Leger, CA Phone: (506) 458-9300
Fax: (506) 458-9317
Email: cleger@shannonbuffett.ca
Ron Sauntry, CA Phone: (506) 458-9300
Fax: (506) 458-9317
Email: rsauntry@shannonbuffett.ca

 << Previous  Page 9 of 11  Next >>